Uncategorized

the saturday six.

• These chipotle lime cauliflower tacos have me drooling all over myself!

• I’m not much of a television person and I definitely am not a binge-watcher. That said, last night Matt and I watched all seven (a LOT for me!!) episodes of HBO’s Big Little Lies. This article about Netflix shows that are too long is interesting and a little surprising – The Crown, really??

• Oh, Canada. Never change ♥ A beaver was filmed herding cows.

• In celebration of Earth Day, enjoy some Teddy Roosevelt quotes on conservation.

• VERY interesting: a history of the Baskerville font.

• Jessica gets me: toasted sesame sriracha deviled eggs.

2 thoughts on “the saturday six.

Leave a Reply

