Uncategorized

my week in pictures 5/4

Only one picture this week; after the awesomeness that was last week’s superhero 5k I came down with a HORRIBLE cold. I couldn’t get off the couch and had no voice whatsoever (Matt wasn’t complaining about that ha!). I’m still feeling crappy, but am slowly – slowly – getting better. Still, UGH.

Yesterday was Free Comic Book Day! Anyone participate?? I wore my Captain Planet shirt and received a ton of compliments!

I received one book, Doing It at the Dixie Dew. Y’all know I love my cozies & this is the start to a new series! :) Looking forward to this one.

Did you do anything special this week? What books did you get?

In Case You Missed It
April Recap April proved that quantity < quality. I only had a handful of reviews last month, but April gave me that elusive 5-star review!

One of my most anticipated releases of 2014 was a sequel, The Cracks in the Kingdom. While it didn’t quite live up to the first it set the scene beautifully for what I’m sure will be a fantastic third book! 3/5

2 thoughts on “my week in pictures 5/4

Leave a Reply

