Uncategorized

stacking the shelves 2/22

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where we show off all the goodies we received throughout the week!

A Snicker of Magic by Natalie Lloyd
Oh the flailing I did when this book arrived! First, it’s a Scholastic novel. That alone is worth ALL the feels. Second, Middle Grade + magical realism. I really don’t think it could get any better than that. I’m positively thrilled to have received this!

In Case You Missed It
Bright Before Sunrise is the first novel I’ve read that takes place over the course of one day – and if the rest of them are as great as this one it certainly won’t be my last! 4/5 stars
Last month a blogger wondered whether or not imprints matter, which made me more than a little curious. Turns out I definitely favor a few.

5 thoughts on “stacking the shelves 2/22

  1. I’m pretty sure that turned well (at least on the field).
    Therefore, while they are friends it is by no means a close friendship.
    This has been something the Eagles have done for
    years.

Leave a Reply

