Uncategorized

stacking the shelves 11/2

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where we show off all the goodies we received throughout the week!


Hyde by Daniel Levine
Told from HYDE’S perspective + he’s the hero! HOW AWESOME IS THIS?!
The Dirt Diary by Anna Staniszewski
An 8th-grader helps her mom clean houses and uncovers all kinds of secrets about the popular kids. :) Fun!

What books did YOU get this week??

In Case You Missed It
The Pretty Good Gatsby was a happenin’ place this week! I resurrected TWO features that I absolutely love: the second installment of my week in pictures and a Halloween edition of History 101!
Fans of Percy Jackson will go crazy for the Seven Wonders series! I thought the second book, Lost in Babylon was even better than the first!
I wasn’t sure what I expected from Palace of Spies, but it thoroughly captivated me. I’m definitely going to keep an eye on this series!

6 thoughts on “stacking the shelves 11/2

Leave a Reply

