Uncategorized

WoW: Bellweather Rhapsody

Bellweather Rhapsody by Kate Racculia
May 13, 2014

A high school music festival goes awry when a young prodigy disappears from a hotel room that was the site of a famous murder/suicide fifteen years earlier, in a whip-smart novel sparkling with the dark and giddy pop culture pleasures of The Shining, Agatha Christie, and Glee.

Okay, so admittedly not much of a blurb, but it’s enough to make me giddy: pop culture, The Shining, Agatha Christie.

Did Kate write this book for me??

What book are YOU waiting on this week??
2 thoughts on “WoW: Bellweather Rhapsody

  1. You had me with the book cover and the phrase ‘pop culture pleasures’, both of which I have a distinct weakness for! I had never heard of Bellweather Rhapsody prior to your Waiting on Wednesday post this week, but I was quick to add it to my to-read shelf on Goodreads as soon as I did.

    Thank you so much for letting us know about this book! It sounds like it’ll be right up my alley :D

Leave a Reply

