stacking the shelves 8/3

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where we show off all the goodies we received throughout the week!


FOR REVIEW
Wild Cards (Wild Cards #1) by Simone Elkeles
The girl has her sights set on a football scholarship!!! Yes please!
The Infinite Moment of Us by Lauren Myracle
Already read + reviewed this one! Link down below.
Find Me by Romily Bernard
I’ve been having crazy good luck with YA Thrillers lately & this one features a hacker!
The Book of Lost Things (Mister Max #1) by Cynthia Voigt
AAAHHHH I’M SO EXCITED FOR THIS ONE. I kind of want to shove all my other books to the side just so I can get to this one RIGHT. NOW. I mentioned it before in a WoW post and the more I read about it the more excited I get. MG LOVE, Y’ALL.

FROM THE LIBRARY
Shadow & Bone by Leigh Bardugo
OH HI. I’m the last person EVER to read this.

HAVE YOU READ ANY OF THESE? WHAT DID YOU THINK? WHAT BOOKS DID YOU GET THIS WEEK?

IN CASE YOU MISSED IT
The Infinite Moment of Us was a bit of a letdown. STRONG beginning simply fizzled out the a lackluster ending complete with a horribly selfish main character. 3 stars
John Corey Whaley has a new book out and I kind of need it!
The year is half over WHAT. July Recap!

9 thoughts on “stacking the shelves 8/3

  1. Marie Landry says:

    If it makes you feel any better, I still haven’t read Shadow & Bone (although I do own it, which possibly makes it even worse). Now I’LL be the only person left on earth who hasn’t read it! I hope you enjoy your books! :-)

    ~Marie @ Ramblings of a Daydreamer
    My Book Haul

Leave a Reply

