Uncategorized

stacking the shelves 2/2: awesome scholastic edition

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where we show off all the goodies we received throughout the week!

photo
The Runaway King (The Ascendance Trilogy #2) by Jennifer A. Nielsen (!!!!!!!!!)
A Tale for the Time Being by Ruth Ozeki (Viking had sent me an ARC a few months ago then they went and were crazy awesome and sent me a finished copy)

dfd

Big, big thanks to Scholastic & Viking!

What did you get this week??

In Case You Missed It
I tried my best, but I couldn’t fight off the cold any longer. Last week I barely left my bed but it provided me with lots of reading time! I discussed being sick and comfort reads and shared two mini-reviews including my very first ever Goosebumps book and Christopher Moore’s debut!
Last night I looked back on January and boy what a month it was!

4 thoughts on “stacking the shelves 2/2: awesome scholastic edition

Leave a Reply

