Uncategorized

update: I’m back!

SUP.

Last week I announce a tiny hiatus while Matt & I went on a little road trip to visit his friends and family in his hometown of Baltimore. (Sports fans, take note: I’m a Pittsburgh native. Rivalries are delicious ♥)

While we were there we planned on heading over to the Poe House & Museum as well as his grave. I had first made the trip a few years ago and have been wanting to go back ever since. :) Matt has never been there so it was a first for him!

On the way home, we took a VERY impromptu trip to Gettysburg! Again, I’ve already been there while Matt was experiencing it for the first time. Unfortunately, because it was a spur-of-the-moment deal, we couldn’t stay very long. However, we have been planning on a Gettysburg trip for a while now, so that was like a little teaser.

But now that I’m home, expect a LOT of new reviews!


I’m so, SO excited for tonight’s review!! Stop back later to see my thoughts on Summer of the Mariposas, a beautiful, magical retelling of The Odyssey!

2 thoughts on “update: I’m back!

Leave a Reply

