Uncategorized

stacking the shelves 7/21

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where we show off all the awesome goodies we received throughout the week!

Morning, guys! :) I hope your weekend’s going well so far.

I only got one book this week, but it sounds like a lot of fun and I know a lot of other bloggers have been excited about it!


I’m typically not a big fan of zombies, but one of my top reads of last year was Raising Stony Mayhall, so!

What did you guys get this week?

Stuff you might have missed this week at The Pretty Good Gatsby
Audiobook Review: Storm Front; My first audiobook review here! The Dresden Files has quite a following – and has been making the rounds at work – and I’ve jumped aboard.
Remember the Romanovs 94 Years Later; July 17 was the 94th anniversary of the execution of Russia’s last tsar and his family. I’ve been fascinated with the Romanovs since childhood and in this Romanov-centric post I highlighted some book reviews I’ve done featuring the family as well as spotlight a few other books (fiction and non-fic!) to get beginners started.

12 thoughts on “stacking the shelves 7/21

  1. Thanks for stopping by!

    I know a few other people that received this too and I already added it to my TBR list! Looking forward to the humorous take on zombies.

    Happy reading:)

    Jenn

Leave a Reply

