Uncategorized

stacking the shelves (o1)


In light of recent events, I’ve decided not to continue supporting IMM. Instead I’ll be participating in Stacking the Shelves, a new meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

For Review

Bought

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (UK version); a gorgeous hardback came in at work and I couldn’t resist!
After the Downfall; because Harry Turtledove is awesome. Also: Nazis on unicorns.
The Age of Odin & Age of Aztec (Pantheon Triptych #3 & 4)
The Eye of the World; oh man, you guys. I’m starting the Wheel of Time series.
The Secret Life of Lobsters; I’m an oddball and LOVE microhistories like this. ♥!
+ an Italian book and a Hebrew book.

What did you guys get this week??

6 thoughts on “stacking the shelves (o1)

  1. Thanks for stopping by!

    Nice haul! I’ve been seeing Unspoken a lot- definitely one I want to check out! Good luck with the Wheel of Time series! I just started reading A Game of Thrones… why I agreed to such a task is beyond me. But I am enjoying it! Haha

    jenn | my shelf stuffers

Leave a Reply

