Uncategorized

imm 4/16

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi at The Story Siren to show off the books we received/bought/borrow throughout the week!

whoops, a day late with this one! BUT, I’m so excited about one of the books I received that it totally makes up for it!

For Review

You guys. Oh my gosh. When The Sinister Sweetness of Splendid Academy showed up at my door I squealed and flailed. It’s so, SO good too!

The Last Free Cat sounds awesome. It’s yet another dystopian novel, but it’s set in a world where cat breeding is regulated and only the super rich are able to have them. One day, a cat is discovered wandering around in a girl’s garden and she takes it in, only to have the authorities hunt her down.

Exiled is the first book in the Never Chronicles. I’m pretty excited about this one! James is an incredible sorcerer, yet he finds himself sent to a place called The Never and finds that his powers are gone.

On My Nook




SOOOOO many goodies this week! What did you guys get?

3 thoughts on “imm 4/16

Leave a Reply

