Uncategorized

TGIF! 10/14

A day late! Crap.

TGIF! is a weekly meme hosted by Ginger at GReads.

This week’s question is:

Show & Tell: Where do you grab a book and get lost in it? Show us your favorite spot you like to read at.

I’d love to say I have my own little reading area, but, sadly, I don’t. I read in my computer chair, curled up in bed, on the couch, at the dining table, in my car on my lunchbreak, I could go on and on.

I’m a little (okay, a lot) jealous of people who have a cute, little nook where they can escape from the world. In my mind, I picture a bay window with lots of sunshine.

On a side note, I always, always made sure my Sims had a big, comfy chair right by their bookcases.

3 thoughts on “TGIF! 10/14

  1. I read in a lot of different places, also. I often sneak a chapter if I’m waiting somewhere (hair salon, Dr office, etc.), which is why I like to have a book with me at all times. I’d love to have a nice library with a comfy chair, though.

Leave a Reply

