Uncategorized

Looking Back: September

At the end of every month I’m going to look back at that month and see what books I’ve read/reviewed/liked/didn’t like/etc.

Unfortunately, September wasn’t very productive. While I started So Says the Whale in August, it wasn’t until last month that I really became serious and committed myself to posting.

I only managed to read a whopping four books in September:


clicking the cover will take you to the review

Raising Stony Mayhall was by far the best of the four. Also, despite not being a huge YA fan, I fell in love with The Case of the Missing Marquess and will definitely be continuing the series!

Unfortunately, while I feel I should adore them both, Death Perception & James and the Giant Peach fell short.

Leave a Reply

