stacking the shelves 11/10

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where we show off all the goodies we received throughout the week!

Can I just take a minute and say I’m beyond excited over this week’s books. Seriously excited. SO. AWESOME.

In Case You Missed It
REVIEWS
The Secret Keeper by Kate Morton; 4.5 stars
DNF Mini-reviews: The Pleasures of Men & Something Red
The Infects by Sean Beaudoin; 3 stars

FEATURES
Movie Moments: Leviathan & Strigoi

MISC
Five Ways to Get Me to Read a Book

12 thoughts on “stacking the shelves 11/10

  1. Great new books!! A lot of people have been getting Hysteria! I considered requesting it myself because it sounds great, but I already have way too many books to read so I’m holding back LOL! I hope you love it! City of Dark Magic sounds great too. I adore the cover!

    My Stacking the Shelves

  2. I happened upon CIty of Dark Magic at the last trade show I attended and now I am so excited to read it! The two women who wrote it were so fun to meet! Hysteria looks good, too—loved the author’s first book so I’m definitely going to be checking it out!

  3. City of Dark Magic has such a pretty cover :O I haven’t read any of them unfortunately, but I’ll add CoDM to my everending TBR pile, ha. Thank you for stopping by!

    Hope you enjoy all of these and happy reading :)

Leave a Reply

